News

 
29.10.2016, Saturday

First Impressions on Majidi's Film

The long-awaited film by renowned Iranian director Majid Majidi, Muhammad: The Messenger of God came out on 28 October 2016 in Turkey.

read more

Wishing You A Blessed Eid al-Adha

Wishing you a blessed Eid al-Adha. May this occasion ...

read more 11.09.2016, Sunday

Boğaziçi University will host Dr. Jonathan Brown!

Dr. Jonathan Brown, from Georgetown University ...

read more 18.05.2016, Wednesday

Calender of the 3 Holy Months

Calender of the 3 Holy Months

read more 05.04.2016, Tuesday

Majid Majidi's Movie Will Be Shown in Turkey

Majid Majidi’s Tehran-backed production ...

read more 08.12.2015, Tuesday

Last Sermon delivered to all fifty US states

An American muezzin will deliver the Prophet's Last Sermon...

read more 07.04.2015, Tuesday

''Islam is not the problem. It is the solution.''

A Canadian scholar and convert to Islam comes to the defense of his faith...

read more 30.03.2015, Monday

Symposium Speakers Announced

Renowned scholars Tariq Ramadan and Jonathan A.C. Brown will participate...

read more 16.03.2015, Monday

UIK Project: Our Love To The Beloved

Theology students draw attention...

read more 03.03.2015, Tuesday

Jerusalem Grand Mufti Receives Covenants

Closing the gap in tolerance...

read more 20.02.2015, Friday