News

 
04.05.2017, Thursday

Rihla 2017 - Malaysia

For over 15 years, Deen Intensive Foundation has offered the summer-intensive Rihla program. The main objective of the Rihla curriculum is...

read more

"Living Islam in the 21st Century" in Istanbul, Turkey

Ihsan Academy is now accepting applications for the summer-intensive program: "Living Islam in the 21st Century"

read more 17.04.2017, Monday

First Impressions on Majidi's Film

The long-awaited film by renowned Iranian director Majid Majidi, Muhammad: The Messenger of God came out on 28 October 2016 in Turkey.

read more 29.10.2016, Saturday

Wishing You A Blessed Eid al-Adha

Wishing you a blessed Eid al-Adha. May this occasion ...

read more 11.09.2016, Sunday

Boğaziçi University will host Dr. Jonathan Brown!

Dr. Jonathan Brown, from Georgetown University ...

read more 18.05.2016, Wednesday

Calender of the 3 Holy Months

Calender of the 3 Holy Months

read more 05.04.2016, Tuesday

Majid Majidi's Movie Will Be Shown in Turkey

Majid Majidi’s Tehran-backed production ...

read more 08.12.2015, Tuesday

Last Sermon delivered to all fifty US states

An American muezzin will deliver the Prophet's Last Sermon...

read more 07.04.2015, Tuesday

''Islam is not the problem. It is the solution.''

A Canadian scholar and convert to Islam comes to the defense of his faith...

read more 30.03.2015, Monday

Symposium Speakers Announced

Renowned scholars Tariq Ramadan and Jonathan A.C. Brown will participate...

read more 16.03.2015, Monday